2x EXP & Drop Event: December 9 – 10

  • Celebrate the weekend with a couple of days of double the amount fun. Level up and power through Saturday and Sunday with MapleStory 2 Mesos 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, which means you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop through the posted times!

    Keep an eye within the top of one's screen for that scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement and the left side within your screen with the 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event can be obtained in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, December 9, 2017

        PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
        EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 10)
        CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 10)
        AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 10) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 10)

    Sunday, December 10, 2017

        PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
        EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 11)
        CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 11)
        AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 11) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 11)

    Now more ways to buy bargain MapleStory 2 Gold, as an example, visit official MMOAH site.